VisaHQ.ca > Embassies > Netherlands Embassy in Canada

Netherlands Embassy in Canada

Live help:
800-715-2075

Netherlands Embassy Canada
350 Albert Street, Suite 2020
K1R 1A4
Ottawa
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-877-3882443
Fax+1-613-2376471
Emailott@minbuza.nl
Post address
Website URLhttp://ottawa.the-netherlands.org/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate General of the Netherlands in Calgary, AB
600-304-8th Avenue
Calgary AB
T2P 1C2
Canada
Phone+1-403-266-2710
Fax+1-403-265-0599
Emaildutchcon@telus.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
1 Dundas Street West, Suite 2106
ON M5G 1Z3
Toronto
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-877-3882443
Fax+1-416-5988064
Emailtor@minbuza.nl
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
115 Lower Union Street
K7L 2N3
Kingston
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-613-5427095
Fax+1-613-5422224
Emailwestmar@kingston.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
269 du Petit-Hunier
Saint-Augustin de Desmaures
QC G3A 2J3
Québec
Canada
Phone+1-418-8778518
Fax
Emailquebec@nlconsulate.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
1215 Emerald Crescent
SK S7J 4J2
Regina
Saskatchewan
Canada
Phone+1-306-3736099
Fax+1-306-9558151
Emailsaskatoon@nlconsulate.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
1181 Hollis Street
NS B3H 2P6
Halifax
Canada
Phone+1-224-07623
Fax+1-202-4224575
Emailhalifax@nlconsulate.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
650 Colborne Street
N5W 5A1
London
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-519-6610453
Fax+1-519-6631834
Emailnethcon@bellnet.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
145 Ramblewood Road North
MB R3X 2H7
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Canada
Phone+1-204-4871211
Fax
Emailwinnipeg@nlconsulate.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
Tour McGill College 1501 Ave McGill College, Suite 2900
QC H3A 3M8
Montréal
Quebec
Canada
Phone+1-514-2843663
Fax+1-514-2841961
Emailmontreal@nlconsulate.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
595 Burrard St
BC V7X 1S8
Vancouver
Canada
Phone+1-877-3882443
Fax+1-604-6843549
Emailvan-ca@minbuza.nl
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate Canada
Phoenix Square, Suite 400
371 Queen Street
NB E3B 1B1
Fredericton
Canada
Phone+1-506-4449219
Fax+1-506-4537771
Emailfredericton@nlconsulate.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes